Cars: 68   |  
Trucks: 48   |  

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Norman Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
866 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matthew Ilse, Overbrook, OK 27 Jun 2016
Greeted promptly. Good knowledge of inventory. Would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Hendrix 02 Jun 2016
Couldn't of had a better experience!!! The salesmen did EXCELLENT, it was my first time buying a car and I was always told by people that dealerships try to screw over customers with secret payments and what not, these guys gave me detail for detail of every sentence of my contract and other paper w...ork and even gave me a fair deal for my beat up trade in. Definitely would refer to anybody else and will be shopping there again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Robert Alexander 26 May 2016
Marshall is a great salesman, even better man. Couldn't find a better person to do business with.
5 rate
Morgan Presley 26 May 2016
It was a stellar experience working with Marshall 10/10 would do again.
5 rate
Tyler Brown, Ardmore, OK 25 May 2016
Jeremiah was awesome.
5 rate
Joedan Bigham 21 May 2016
Made us feel at home. Would highly recommend salesman to anyone.
5 rate
Lisa Foree, Gainesville, TX 17 May 2016
very friendly, informative. each employee goes above and beyond expectations that we have ever had dealing with dealerships. we will continue out business with this particular dealership. we will also tell everyone we meet and know. there is a great passion here at this particular dealership that w...e have never seen before...anywhere. the kindness is outstanding and very professional. we appreciate all that has been done and look forward to future business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elisabeth Muller-Cates 14 May 2016
I was just planning on taking a look at the Kia Soul and asking some questions. Next thing I know I'm driving one home for the night. Not the color I wanted, but they are getting the one I want from Norman. So I got to test drive this one and picked up the Blue Kia Soul Plus of my choice the next da...y. They offered to deliver it at my house, but I preferred to go back and get it. Marshall Thomas is a super nice guy and he explained in detail all the new gadgets. Wow!! Love my new car and made a new friend. See you at service time. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Harlie Eubanks, Ringling, OK 14 May 2016
Jeremiah is a great friendly guy, knows vehicles very well with great details, very relate-able.
5 rate
Lisa White 14 May 2016
Amazing, efficient, very friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to all friends.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.